## **PSG POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE : COIMBATORE - 641 004**

## MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING COUNCIL FROM 01.02.2020 TO 31.01.2023

	Ch a inne a r
1. Sri. L. Gopalakrishna	n Chairman
Managing Trustee	
PSG & Sons' Charitie	
Coimbatore – 641 00	4
2. Sri. G. R. Karthikeya	Member / Management
No.14, Huzur Road	
Coimbatore – 641 01	8
3. Shri Sashi Shekhar M	ohanty Member / Management
Vice Chairman & Mar	, .
Neelachal Ispat Nigar	
IPICOL House , Anne	
Bhubaneswar -751 0	
Odisha	
4. Thiru. C. Raviselvan	Member / Management
Director	Representing Industry
GEM Equipments Ltd	1
SF No.103, Arasur, C	
5. Dr. P. Radhakrishnan	Member / Management
Director	Educationist
PSG Institute of Adva	nced Studies
Peelamedu, Coimbate	ore – 641 004
6. The Director of Tech	nical Education Nominee of Govt. of
Directorate of Techni	cal Education Tamilnadu
Guindy, Chennai – 60	0 025
7. Dr G Arunkumar	Member Nominated by
Associate Professor (	CAS) the DTE, Chennai
Department of Civil E	
Government College	
Karuppur, Salem – 6	
8. Thiru G Sivagurunath	
Lecturer (SG)	the DTE, Chennai
Department of Electr	
Government Polytech	-
Coimbatore – 641 01	
9. The Regional Officer,	
All India Council for T	
Shastri Bhavan, 26, I	
Nungambakkam, Che	
10. Dr V Abhai Kumar	Nominee of SRO, AICTE
Director	
Thiagarajar College o	f Engineering
Thiagarajar College o Madurai – 625 015	
Thiagarajar College o Madurai – 625 015 11. Dr B Giriraj	f Engineering Secretary / Principal
Thiagarajar College o Madurai – 625 015	Secretary / Principal

------